Division of Quantum Optics and Quantum Information

Director of Division: Prof. PAN Jianwei
Research Areas: 
 · Quantum cryptography and quantum communication
 · Quantum memory with atomic ensembles
 · Experimental multi-photon interferometry
 · NMR quantum computation
 · Theory on quantum foundations and quantum information
Faculties of Division (Sort by name)
PAN Jianwei Professor, Director
Johannes Majer Professor
Barry Sanders Professor
Matthias Weidemüller Professor
BAO Xiao-Hui Professor
CHEN Kai Professor
CHEN Qijin Professor
CHEN Shuai Professor
CHEN Tengyun Professor (Research)
CHEN Yuao Professor
DAI Hanning Professor
DENG Youjin Professor
HE Yuming Professor (Research)
HUO Yongheng Professor
JIANG Haifeng Professor (Research)
LIAO Shengkai Advanced Engineer(Professor)
LIU Naile Professor
LU Chaoyang Professor
PENG Chengzhi Professor (Research)
REN Jigang Professor (Research)
RUI Jun Professor
XU Feihu Professor
YANG Tao Professor
YAO Xingcan Professor
YIN Juan Professor
YU Sixia Professor
YUAN Zhensheng Professor
ZHANG Jun Advanced Engineer(Professor)
ZHANG Qiang Professor
ZHAO Bo Professor
ZHU Xiaobo Professor
CAO Yuan Associate Professor
DENG Hui Advanced Engineer
GONG Ming Associate Professor
JIANG Xiao Advanced Engineer
LI Li Associate Professor
LI Yuhuai Associate Professor
LIANG Futian Associate Professor
SHEN Qi Associate Professor
XU Ping Associate Professor

Last updated: Sept. 2021   |  Copyright © Hefei National Laboratory for Physical Sciences at the Microscale  |  Top  |  Site Map