Division of Theoretical and Computational Sciences

Director of Division : Prof. YANG Jinlong
Research Areas: 
 · Structural and electronic properties of novel materials at microscale
 · Transport properties of nano and molecular devices
 · New computational methods for complex systems
 · Many-body theory and non-equilibrium statistical physics
 · Modeling, simulations, and dynamical analyses of biomolecules and biosystems
Faculties of Division (Sort by name)
YANG Jinlong Professor, Director
CUI Ping Professor
DING Zejun Professor
FU Qiang Research Professor
HOU Zhonghuai Professor
HU Wei Professor
JIANG Jun Professor
JIANG Bin Professor
LI Qunxiang Professor
LI Weixue Professor
LI Zhenyu Professor
LIN Zijing Professor
LUO Yi Professor
PAN Bicai Professor
QIAO Zhenhua Professor
SHI Qinwei Research Professor
WANG Zhengfei Professor
WU Mingwei Professor
WU Xiaojun Professor
XU Ning Professor
XU Ruixue Professor
YAN Yijing Professor
ZHANG Zhenyu Professor
ZHAO Jin Professor
ZHENG Xiao Professor
ZHU Wenguang Professor
HE Haiyan Associate Professor
JIANG Huijun Associate Professor
LI Xingxing Associate Professor
MAO Shifeng Associate Professor
SUN Xia Associate Professor
YUAN Lanfeng Associate Research
ZHANG Feng Associate Professor
ZHANG Wenhua Associate Professor
ZHANG Guozhen Associate Professor

Last updated: Sept. 2021   |  Copyright © Hefei National Laboratory for Physical Sciences at the Microscale  |  Top  |  Site Map