Division of Molecular Medicine

Division Director: Prof. ZHOU Rongbin
Research Areas:

Faculties of Division (Sort by name)
ZHOU Rongbin Professor,Hundred Talents Program
BAI Li Professor,Hundred Talents Program
CANG Chunlei Professor
CHENG Linzhao Professor
SHAN Ge Professor
GAO Daxing Professor,Young Thousand Talents Program
GAO Ping Professor
HUANG Guangming Professor
JIANG Wei Professor
JIN Tengchuan Professor
QU Kun Professor
LIANG Gaolin Professor
LIU Dan Professor
MEI Yide Professor
NI Fang Professor
PAN Wen Professor,Young Thousand Talents Program
SHI Qinghua Professor
SUN Baolin Professor, Hundred Talents Program
SUN Rui Professor
TIAN Zhigang Professor
WANG Yucai Professor
WEI Haiming Professor
WU Mian Professor, Hundred Talents Program
WU Qingfa Professor
XIAO Weihua Professor
YANG Zhenye Professor, Young Thousand Talents Program
ZENG Zhutian Professor
ZHANG Huafeng Professor,Young Thousand Talents Program
ZHU Shu Professor,Young Thousand Talents Program
ZHU Tao Professor, Hundred Talents Program
CHEN Yongyan Associate Professor
FU Binqing Associate Professor
PENG Hui Associate Professor
SUN Cheng Associate Professor
ZHENG Xiaohu Associate Professor
ZHENG Xiaodong Associate Professor

Last updated: Feb. 2020   |  Copyright © Hefei National Laboratory for Physical Sciences at the Microscale  |  Top  |  Site Map