Division of Single-molecule Physics and Chemistry

Division Director: Prof. DONG Zhenchao
Research Areas: 
 ·Single-molecule science
 · High-resolution vibrational spectroscopy of molecules and bond selective chemistry
 · Spectroscopy and photodissociation dynamics of small molecules and free radicals
 · Electron impact spectroscopy
 · Static and dynamic behavior of molecules in complex environment
Faculties of Division (Sort by name)
DONG Zhenchao Professor, Director
CHEN Xiangjun Professor
CHEN Yanxia Professor
CHEN Yang Professor, Hundred Talents Program
GENG Lei Professor
HOU Jianguo Professor, Academician
HU Shuiming Professor
HUANG Weixin Professor
JIANG Wei Professor
LIU Shilin Professor
LU Zhengtian Professor
LU Qingyou Professor
SHENG Dong Professor
Tan Shijing Research Professor
TIAN Shanxi Professor
WANG Bing Professor
WANG Xingan Professor
YANG Shangfeng Professor
ZHANG Hui Professor, Hundred Talents Program
ZHANG Qun Professor
ZHANG Yang Professor
ZHANG Yao Professor
ZHAO Dongfeng Professor
ZHU Linfan Professor
ZHU Qingshi Professor, Academician
CUI Xuefeng Associate Professor
SHAN Xu Associate professor
LI Bin Associate Professor
LIU Anwen Associate Professor
XU Chunkai Associate Professor
ZHANG Zhen Associate Professor
ZHAO Aidi Associate Professor
ZHOU Xiaoguo Associate Professor

Last updated: Sept. 2019   |  Copyright © Hefei National Laboratory for Physical Sciences at the Microscale  |  Top  |  Site Map