Division of Nanomaterials and Chemistry

Director of Division : Prof. YU Shuhong
Research Areas: 
 · New techniques and approaches for the synthesis of nanomaterials
 · Chemistry synthesis and self-assembly of nanostructures with complexity and speciality
 · Bio-inspired synthesis and biomimetics
 · Fabrication of functional ordered nanoarrays and devices
 · Chemical activities of nanoparticles
 · Applications of nanomaterials and nanostructures for high technology
Faculties of Division (Sort by name)
YU Shuhong Professor, Director, Changjiang-Professor, National Outstanding Youth, Hundred Talents Program
CAO Ruiguo Professor
CHEN Qianwang Professor, Changjiang-Professor, National Outstanding Youth, Hundred Talents Program
DENG Zhaoxiang Professor
DU Pingwu Professor
FAN Fengjia Professor
GAO Minrui Professor,Hundred Talents Program,Young Thousand Talents Program
JIANG Hailong Professor, Young Thousand Talents Program, Hundred Talents Program
LIANG Haiwei Professor
MA Cheng Professor
MA Mingming Professor
TANG Kaibin Professor
XIANG Bin Professor
XU Anwu Professor, Hundred Talents Program
YANG Qing Professor
YAO Hongbin Professor,Young Thousand Talents Program
ZHANG Genqiang Professor
LIU Jianwei Associate Professor

Last updated: Feb. 2020   |  Copyright © Hefei National Laboratory for Physical Sciences at the Microscale  |  Top  |  Site Map